Continuous Quality Improvement (CQI) Guidance

CQI Oversight Committee Members

William S. Boeh
Associate Vice President, University Student Services and Registrar

Ruth L. Bush, MD, JD, MPH, FACS
Associate Dean, Educational Affairs

Lori DeWillis, MBA
Assistant Administrator, Academic Enterprise

Catherine Hale
Continuous Quality Improvement Specialist

Ruth E. Levine, MD
Associate Dean, Student Affairs and Admissions

John C. McKee, PhD
Associate Vice President, Institutional Effectiveness

Jeffrey L. Susman, MD
Senior Associate Dean Educational Performance, Academic Affairs

Majka Woods, PhD
Vice Dean, Academic Affairs