Our Staff

Erinn Barefield
Sr Records Specialist

erbarefi@utmb.edu, (409) 747-5900
Liz Cromer
Sr Records Specialist

ecromer@utmb.edu, (409) 747-5907
Angela Ellis
Sponsored Programs Specialist

ag2ellis@utmb.edu, (409) 747-8795
Rachel Estrada
Coding/Billing & Reimb Auditor

rmchavar@utmb.edu, (409) 747-8717
Karen Hill
Billing Compliance Assistant

kadhill@utmb.edu, (409) 747-8705
Lisa Hodges
Coding/Billing & Reimb Auditor

lihodges@utmb.edu, (409) 747-8709

Holly Jolin
Compliance Training Manager

hejolin@utmb.edu, (409) 747-8707

Gianna Luper
Billing Compliance Program Manager

gmluper@utmb.edu, (409) 747-8713
Helen Mackay
Research Operations Manager

hhmackay@utmb.edu, (409) 266-9435
Elaine Rodriguez
Administrative Associate

ec3rodri@utmb.edu, (409) 747-8701
Ursula Sedgwick
Coding/Billing & Reimb Auditor

upsedgwi@utmb.edu, (409) 747-8709
Emily Selesky
Sr Records Specialist

emselesk@utmb.edu, (409) 747-5906
Gina Swart
Sr Records Specialist

glswart@utmb.edu, (409) 747-5904