Staff List

Angela Allen
Records Specialist
(409)747-5907, annallen@utmb.edu

Erinn Barefield
Lead Records Specialist
(409)747-5700, erbarefi@utmb.edu

Paula Key-Connell
Clinical Research Quality Analyst
(409)772-2310, pgkeycon@utmb.edu

Angela Ellis
Sponsored Programs Specialist
(409) 747-8795, ag2ellis@utmb.edu

Rachel Estrada 
Facility Coder, Billing & Reimb Auditor
(409) 747-8717, rmchavar@utmb.edu

Karen Hill
Executive Assistant
(409) 747-8705, kadhill@utmb.edu

Lisa Hodges
Facility Coder, Billing & Reimb Auditor
(409) 747-8709, lihodges@utmb.edu

Alexandria Marks
Clerk III
(409) 747-3209, ammarks@utmb.edu

 

 

Holly Jolin 
Sr Compliance Analyst 
(409) 747-8707, hejolin@utmb.edu

Gianna Luper
Billing Compliance Program Manager
(409) 747-8703, gmluper@utmb.edu

Ursula Sedgwick
Coding/Billing & Reimb Auditor
(409) 747-8796, upsedgwi@utmb.edu

Gina Swart 
Sr Records Specialist 
(409) 747-5904, glswart@utmb.edu

Linda Venzke
Compliance Nurse Auditor
(409) 747-8704, lvenzke@utmb.edu

Trisha Wooten
Compliance Training Manager/Coordinator
(409) 747-8703, tlwooten@utmb.edu

Office Contact Numbers
Phone (409) 747-8700
Fax (409) 747-8720

Fraud, Abuse and Privacy Hotline
(800) 898-7679
Hotline web address:
https://www.reportlineweb.com/UTMB


Address

UTMB Health
Office of Institutional Compliance
Mail Route 0198
301 University Blvd.
Galveston, TX 77555-0198